A.D.D.

 

How do you stay focused? That’s the subject for today, My answer=I don’t. I have such bad ADD, I’m scatter-brained and the only thing that really keeps me focused is music. Music helps me clean, cook, read, do laundry, study, write, sleep, pretty much everything. Honestly though, I don’t mind not being focused, I get amused by the simple things, and I observe more not being solely focused on one thing. Speaking of being focused, I can’t really stay focused on blogging right now. I haven’t had anything good to write about, and all I’ve done today was clean the house, and lay in bed with Sadie and Shane (our two dogs, of three). Oh and I watched ‘How I met your mother,’ if you’ve never seen this show, you must. It’s one of my all time favorite show’s right now, and it has Jason Segel, whom I am in love with. He’s definitely my celebrity crush, he just seems like the nicest man Plus he was in ‘Freaks and Geeks’ which is one of the best shows ever, definitely one of the most underrated show’s, from I believe the year 2000.

Wow, maybe I’ll add more to this later, but my mind is going blank!! I promise to have something worth while to read soon, just hang in there with me please! :)

