Yummy gluten free buys

These are pretty much my every day go-tos when it comes to my gluten-free foods. I’m still on the hunt for delicious pre-made things, like bread, and bagels. I just haven’t really found any up to my standards, and not completely out of my budget.

1.Annie’s Mac and cheese- I love this stuff! I honestly always shred up a little cheese, and throw some salt and pepper on it for a little more flavor. The noodles are very good though, and it makes a really good lasagna too:)

2.Glutino Gluten Free pretzels I am addicted to these things! I actually like them better than regular pretzels. So good, and they come in a pretty big bag, so it’s worth the six bucks.

3. KIND Plus- Such a delicious snack, filled with antioxidants, and Vitamins A, C, and E. It’s perfect to munch on.

4. Pamela’s Cookies- I loooove these cookies. I get a minor sweet tooth pretty much twice a week, and these cookies always hit the spot. They have so many different flavors, but my personal choice is the good old chocalte chip cookie.  It’s delicious and very flavorful, not crummy at all.

5.Rice Dream Rice Milk-  I hate milk, and my sister in-law is lactose, This rice milk is delicious. Full of flavor, and I really enjoy it with Tazo Chai Tea. Gives the tea even more flavor. Sooo good!

6. Amy’s Tamale Verde Black Bean- This is such a delicious tv dinner type of meal, except it’s organic and way better tasting then any old frozen meal. It’s vegan, gluten-free, and there’s no GMO’s in it at all. It’s very flavorful, and a perfect little mexican dish.

7. Barbra’s Puffins- I love to eat these as a snack dry, or with milk for breakfast. I don’t even drink milk, and i NEVER eat milk on cereal, but the peanut butter puffins with milk in the morning is amazing.  It’s pretty good for you, and a really good snacky kind of food.

8.  Gluten Free Cafe, Chicken Noodle Soup- Since it’s winter, and been particularly cold lately, I decided to try out this yummy soup. I loved it, the noodles are very good, and they also have more vegetarian friendly flavors.

9. Bisquick Pancake and baking mix- I made pancakes with this, and they were absolutely amazing. I liked them way better than my regular pancakes. I did make biscuits with it too, and I honestly couldn’t even finish a whole one. I’m sure if I tried it again, I could perfect it, I’m just a little afraid too. The texture of the biscuits were just weird, it was hard to chew! Everything else I have made with it though, has been outstanding.

10. Amy’s Spinach Rice Crust Pizza- Not only is it veg friendly, but it’s gluten-free! I loveee this pizza! She also as a mushroom pizza, and a regular cheese, that i know of. My personal favorite is definitely the spinach pizza though, it’s thin crust and completely organic. It’s so yummy!

Well that’s all for now. I’ll definitely, have more of my favorite pre-made gluten-free and vegetarian treats:)

Leave a Reply

